AyeVarViVa

Nobody says you have to be gangstas, hoes. Read more learn more, change the globe. Ghetto children, do your thang.

Before we came …

Before we came to this country
We were kings and queens, never porch monkeys

I’ve attempted like 20 times to create and maintain a blog, so to say the least I’ve had an interest in writing.  

None have stuck because my writing has been shite, but two years of midterm/final essays and I think I can consistently write and maintain one.

I love soccer and all sports, zombie culture, pointing out discrimination against minorities, the non-profit sector, Latin American culture, global politics, hip-hop, alt synth rock, and girls. 

So if I can keep my thoughts between those elements, perhaps I can write something mature and worthwhile reading.  If I being to stray and elements of emo teenage angst please backhand me. 

 

-Aye VarViVa-

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on March 20, 2013 by .

Navigation

