AyeVarViVa

Nobody says you have to be gangstas, hoes. Read more learn more, change the globe. Ghetto children, do your thang.

Be Humbly Bold

If I asked you to do the Rocket Power wiggity wiggity with me and look me in the eyes, would you? I had the wonderful pleasure of doing so tonight with a wonderful babe tonight. It was innocent hilarious and thrilling.

How about realizing someone has a lot of wonderful stories to share.  Also impressive is their bravery for brutal honesty.  It wins my affection when people share their stormy days; in order to show how perseverance triumphs.

I think I’m doing well.  The water might be cold so hey there’s nothing wrong with tip toeing your way into the ocean.  One foot after the other, and all the other clichés.

Contrary to what I previously just said.  I challenged myself today by stepping outside my comfort zone.  I facilitated a discussion on income inequality in Philadelphia.  Friends shared their wonderful thoughts, wisdom, & inspiration and I’m so grateful.  Also unbelievably exciting was the Wilson Soul Roll. #TodayWasAGoodDay

IMG_20150130_182938

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on January 31, 2015 by .
