AyeVarViVa

Nobody says you have to be gangstas, hoes. Read more learn more, change the globe. Ghetto children, do your thang.

Need or Want?

First I have to say that I’m doing better than expected and most days have been like that as of late. Yesterday was kinda of a numb day where I felt neither. I went to bed at 10 instead of feigning a interest to socialize.  I could have gone out and had a good time with friends.  I just didn’t want to put in the difficult effort to shake off my slump and be my typical upbeat self.  All in all I probably made the wise decision.

Consciously I’m doing quite fine.  Luckily I’m busy as can be with work and everything else.  What is tough is not having a soundboard to bounce off.  Someone to talk to and bother with my random thoughts.  What you did best was give me a medium to share thoughts and to receive sound advice.  You were definitely more than just a great listener, you encouraged me to be better.  If only I’d heed your words more than we’d likely have this conversation in person.

Being alone isn’t that tough.  Having to listen to my overactive imagination and thought process by myself is terrible.  There is plenty of beautiful potential out there, probably closer than I expect.  Still trying to shake your soul and curves leaves me restless.

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on February 8, 2015 by .
