AyeVarViVa

Nobody says you have to be gangstas, hoes. Read more learn more, change the globe. Ghetto children, do your thang.

“How she gonna wake up and not love me no more?”

This is the last one, my self published online pity party stops.  I’m still salty and upset it happened, but there is no point in stressing about it anymore.  My biggest inspiration to write, has always been women plus self loathe and upsetting topics.  Now I have to take my writing a further step up.

Faith

In a pragmatic approach here is what I understand; unfortunately in this complicated world, it will take more than honest love to find the one.  We could have sunk ourselves into something far serious, settling for anything just to be together.  Hell, that might have been beautiful.  However I now know, what you knew, that we were ultimately limiting ourselves.  I loved you for how wise you were, and you foresaw that future way before I did.

After handing in my Team Leader application for next year, I think I’m doing the right thing.  Taking the reigns of my life and quickly reinvigorating my life and creating new goals.  I am damn fine at this non profit work, I hope to stay in the gig for a long time.  Here in Philly, across the United States, internationally and everywhere in between.  OF course plenty of futbol  will be happening.  I love the sport and will continue to write excellent articles.  Plus there is non profit work using the sport as a tool for social justice.  Ultimately leading in me being the next hot soccer manager like Herrera.

So I suppose what I am saying is that- “lets start this again for real”.

tumblr_md3xeynWLW1qlxh0ho1_500

Not really though, I was quoting Blink 182

-But thank you for kicking me the kick in the nuts.. I needed it to get out and determine my ultimate future, however shifty or great it might be  With  a good brave heart, nice smile, and a blue collar approach I foolishly throw myself into this horrible notion of life.  I have a lot of wrongs to right, but every day I grow clearer and practical.

You’ve never read any of these ramblings. You’re cool, stone, and steel.  I’ve wanted to know if you were okay, what is your plan with your internship, and other stuff.  You did the smart/ strong did and remained stone wall.  You’re a tough girl though, you will always clumsily land safely on your own feet.  You will do fantastic things, and some lucky prick is going to fall for your amazing silly blue eyes.  IF I ever do see that lucky prick, I’m going to punch him square in the face.  Solely to participate in some male bravado type of interaction.

General_Stonewall_Jackson

For now though, I will go to sleep and prepare for the next day.  Soon I promise a big feature piece on income inequality in Philadelphia.  It will be gold.  Also I will add more graphics and pictures, apparently readers like that stuff.

This state looks down on sodomy

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on February 18, 2015 by .
