AyeVarViVa

Nobody says you have to be gangstas, hoes. Read more learn more, change the globe. Ghetto children, do your thang.

Pardon the way that I stare…

AyeVarViVa

Not to long ago I was feeling a lot like this, suave, killing it (literally).  However my gamesmanship got the best of me:

Anyhow, I now find myself in a much better place.  I can’t be certain of what I’ll be doing a few month from today, hell I can’t even be certain I’ll live to see another 24.  Nevertheless I will push beyond any self doubt and nerves, in order to continue serving the humanity in the wonderful city of Philadelphia.  The city has adopted me as one of its own and I’m not ready to leave.

I’ll soon be 24, soon 25, and then I’m practically 30.  Nevertheless I still find myself bothered by the same troubles I have had since I was a boy.  Sometimes I know I blabber far to much, It can be incessant and most of the time childish.  Most of the time its…

View original post 149 more words

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on April 29, 2015 by .
